Events

  • Displayed Date: 

    July 21-22

    Info: 

    Crawford Bay, BC
    STARBELLY JAM
    Family Concerts

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday July 29

    Info: 

    Parksville, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes & Tom Neville
    Ground Zero Acoustic Lounge
    8 - 464 Island Highway East
    next to Boston Pizza
    Tix $20 Cranky Dog Music
    or www.gzalounge.com
    250.927.4595
    7:30 pm

     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday Aug 5
     

    Info: 

    Duncan, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    34 Days in July
    7 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Monday August 6

    Info: 

    Comox, BC
    Filberg Festival
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    11 am and 2 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday August 12

    Info: 

    Victoria, BC
    Butchart Gardens
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    and Tom Neville
    www.butchartgardens.com/visit-the-gardens
    8 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday August 19

    Info: 

    Duncan, BC
    Special Woodstock
    Providence Farm
     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Tuesday Aug 21

    Info: 

    Denman Island, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes 
    Earth Club Factory
     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Friday October 12

    Info: 

    North Vancouver, BC
    Deep Cove Folk Club
    Mt Seymour United Church
    Opening: John Bowman

  • Displayed Date: 

    Friday January 25

    Info: 

    Maple Ridge, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    ACT Theatre
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday January 27
     

    Info: 

    Tofino, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Clayoquot Sound Community Theatre
    380 Campbell ST
    7:30 pm

     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Wednesday Jan 30

    Info: 

    Cranbrook, BC
    ROOTS& GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Key City Theatre
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Saturday Feb 2

    Info: 

    Golden, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kicking Horse Cultural Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Thursday Feb 7

    Info: 

    West Vancouver, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kay Meek Arts Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Friday Feb 8

    Info: 

    West Vancouver, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kay Meek Arts Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Tuesday March 12

    Info: 

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Ready, Set, Learn
    ACT Theatre

  • Displayed Date: 

    Wednesday March 13

    Info: 

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Family concert with the
    Kanaka Elementary Choir
    directed by Dawn Flanagn
    ACT Theatre